Vendors you do not want your Fleet Group to call on can be removed from your search results with a click.
To place a vendor on your Do Not Use list sign in or create a free account
Once you are signed in, you can add a vendor to your Do Not Use list by running a search and opening the listing menu in the top right corner of the vendor listing. Scroll to and click on the "Do not use this vendor" option. Once clicked, that vendor will no longer display in search results. You can also add a vendor to your Do Not Use list by giving the vendor a low rating.